Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Eclectic Voices events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 27 Sep 20207:00pmZoom Meeting
Sun, 27 Sep 20208:00pmAGM
Thu, 1 Oct 20207:30pmSocially-Distanced Rehearsal
Sun, 4 Oct 20207:00pmZoom Meeting
Thu, 8 Oct 20207:30pmSocially-Distanced Rehearsal
Sun, 11 Oct 20207:00pmZoom Meeting
Thu, 15 Oct 20207:30pmSocially-Distanced Rehearsal
Sun, 18 Oct 20207:00pmZoom Meeting
Thu, 22 Oct 20207:30pmSocially-Distanced Rehearsal
Sun, 25 Oct 20207:00pmZoom Meeting
Sun, 20 Dec 20206:30pm(Possible - subject to invitation and agreement) Christmas Carols at Christchurch